For help with the alumni online community, the Faculty Alumni House and general inquiries, please contact alumni@support.ucsf.edu or 415/476.4723.

Alumni Association of UCSF

Andrew Kaufteil
Executive Director, Alumni Relations

Campus Box 0970
745 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143-0970
415/476.6345
akaufteil@support.ucsf.edu

Dental Alumni Association
Michael Eccles
Director, Alumni Relations

Campus Box 0970
745 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143-0970
415/502-8321
meccles@support.ucsf.edu

Graduate Division Alumni Association
Rachel Katsuura
Director, Alumni Relations

Campus Box 0970
745 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143-0970
415/502-1887
rkatsuura@support.ucsf.edu

Medical Alumni Association
Mario Peraza
Senior Director, Alumni Relations

Campus Box 0970
745 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143-0970
415/502-2837
jmperaza@support.ucsf.edu

Nursing Alumni Association
Michael Eccles
Director, Alumni Relations

Campus Box 0970
745 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143-0970
415/502-8321
meccles@support.ucsf.edu

Pharmacy Alumni Association
Rachel Katsuura
Director, Alumni Relations

Campus Box 0970
745 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143-0970
415/502-1887
rkatsuura@support.ucsf.edu

University Development & Alumni Relations Leadership

Vice Chancellor
John Ford

415/476-4998

Associate Vice Chancellor
Jennifer Arnett

415/476-4998

Assistant Vice Chancellor
Mark Boone
415/476-3441

University Alumni Relations
Campus Box 0970
745 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143-0970
415/476-4649

University Development
Campus Box 0248
220 Montgomery Street, Suite 220
San Francisco, CA 94143-0248
415/476.6922

Facutly Alumni House
Louis Gutierrez

Campus Box 0970
745 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143-0970
415/476.4723
lgutierrez@support.ucsf.edu